‘Pixar Popcorn’ Now Available on Disney+

Pixar Popcorn is now available on Disney+.

The debut series is a collection of 10 mini shorts. Most of them average between 2 – 5 minutes long and feature a variety of moments from some of your favorite Pixar film franchises. Episode 11 gives you the option to play all of the shorts at once without skipping through each of them individually.

Here’s the breakdown of the first season:

  • Episode 1: To Fitness and Beyond (2m)
  • Episode 2: Unparalleled Parking (2m)
  • Episode 3: Dory Finding (4m)
  • Episode 4: Soul of the City (2m)
  • Episode 5: Fluffy Stuff with Ducky and Bunny: Love (5m)
  • Episode 6: Chore Day – The Incredibles Way (3m)
  • Episode 7: A Day in the Life of the Dead (2m)
  • Episode 8: Fluffy Stuff with Ducky and Bunny: Three Heads (5m)
  • Episode 9: Dancing with the Cars (3m)
  • Episode 10: Cookie Num Num (2m)
  • Episode 11: Play All (22m)

Is Pixar Popcorn on your watchlist? What’s your favorite franchise? Let us know in the comments below!