Celtic Woman Has Released Ancient Land Digitally For US Fans Early

Celtic Woman’s newest album Ancient Land is almost here! It won’t officially be available until October 26, 2018, but US fans can listen to it digitally now. The group currently features the talents of Mairead Carlin, Eabha McMahon, Tara McNeill, and new member Megan Walsh. 

Celtic Woman is an internationally acclaimed performance group from Ireland. They made their debut in 2005 and have been nonstop ever since. Ancient Land will be the group’s 16th studio album! They sing songs in English and Irish. Here’s the track list: 

  • Ancient Land
  • Homeland
  • Moorlough Shore
  • Follow Me
  • County Down
  • Love & Honour
  • Mna Na hEireann (Women of Ireland)
  • Sive
  • Shenandoah
  • Long Journey Home
  • Tara’s Tunes
  • Ae Fond Kiss
  • Faith’s Song
  • Garden Of Eden
  • Be Still
  • Going Home

The group has evolved over the years but their signature sound remains intact. To learn more about their story, click here.