The Mortal Instruments Soundtrack Listing Revealed

The tracklist for the soundtrack of “The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones” will be available in stores and digital download on August 20th. Republic Records, Constantin Film, and Screen Gems also released the track listing for the album, and there is mention of even more songs to be featured on the soundtrack as well.  The album includes a mix of artists that includes Demi Lovato, Zedd, Jessie J, and Colbie Caillat just to name a few. You can check out the full track listing below!

1. Zedd, “Into The Lair”
2. Jessie J, “Magnetic”
3. AFI, “17 Crimes (LA Riots Remix)”
4. Demi Lovato, “Heart By Heart”
5. Youngblood Hawke, “Bring Me Home”
6. Colbie Caillat, “When The Darkness Comes”
7. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo, “Strangers”
8. Pacific Air, “Bear”
9. He Is We featuring Owl City, “All About Us”
10. Bassnectar, “Calling From Above”
11. Jetta, “Start A Riot”
12. Bryan Ellis, “Strange Days”

“The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones” arrives in theaters August 21st.