Daft Punk officially release ‘Get Lucky’ on iTunes

daft punkLast weekend lucky fans at Coachella got the first look at a trailer for Daft Punk’s long awaited new album, Random Access Memories.

Today, the duo released their first single on iTunes. The one minute long track, ‘Get Lucky’, features vocals from Pharrell Williams and Chic’s Nile Rodgers on guitar.

Random Access Memories will be released on 20th May, 2013. You can pre-order the disc from Amazon now.