‘The Great Gatsby’ – New Trailer, Posters, & Soundtrack Listing

A slew of goodies for Baz Luhrmann’s The Great Gatsby today.

First up, an absolutely stunning trailer for the film.

Next up, Pitchfork has a first look at the track listing for the Soundtrack produced by Jay-Z and due to release on 7th May in the US, and 6th May Internationally.

01 Jay-Z: “100$ Bill”
02 Beyoncé and André 3000: Back to Black”
03 will.i.am: “Bang Bang”
04 Fergie, Q-Tip and GoonRock: “A Little Party Never Killed Nobody (All We Got)”
05 Lana Del Rey: “Young and Beautiful”
06 Bryan Ferry Woth the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: “Love Is the Drug”
07 Florence and the Machine: “Over the Love”
08 Coco O of Quadron: “Where The Wind Blows”
09 Emeli Sandé and the Bryan Ferry Orchestra: “Crazy in Love”
10 The xx: “Together”
11 Gotye: “Hearts a Mess”
12 Jack White: “Love Is Blindness”
13 Nero: “Into the Past”
14 Sia: “Kill and Run”

Lastly take a look at 7 new posters.


The Great Gatsby hits theatres on 10th May.